Judge for SC Magazine Awards 2017

The annual SC Magazine 2017 awards celebrating the best and brightest in Information Security is around the corner. As part of this mission, it was a huge honor and privilege to be part of a small panel of judges comprised of a range of cybersecurity industry luminaries — from current and former CISOs to vendor-neutral […]

Continue Reading
Global Big Data Conference

Speaking at Global Big Data Conference 2016

Speaking on Securing Apache Kafka http://globalbigdataconference.com/santa-clara/big-data-bootcamp/schedule-77.html The Session Securing an #apache #kafka cluster by @AjitGaddam #architect #visa at #bigdata Bootcamp #SantaClara Nov11-13 #spark pic.twitter.com/W2yDJZfjsI — Big Data Conference (@bigdataconf) November 12, 2016 The Interview http://globalbigdataconference.com/news/130101/interview-with-ajit-gaddam-chief-architect-visa—speaker-at-santa-clara-big-data-bootcamp–nov-2016.html

Continue Reading